Open House: Thursday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Learning is a treasure, and Polygon's Cedar Walk enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools at every level, including UBC. Situated in the new masterplanned community of lelem, this community is steps from restaurants, groceries, cafes and shops. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape, while carefully considered floorplans optimize the indoor space. A gourmet kitchen appointed with Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C contribute to an elevated sense of style.

Amenities

Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Independent living Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire